Piper of the Year

The Piper of the Year Trophy is awarded every year in each grade to the competitor who has gained the most aggregate points during the contest season.
Prize-winners are presented with a hand-crafted commemorative pewter quaich (Scottish Gaelic for “cup”) at the completion of the season.

Congratulations to the following 2023 Pipers of the Year

A Grade   Struan Thorpe

B Grade   Jack Watson

C Grade   Michael Zhang

D Grade   Stephanie Scott

Novice     Callum Fisher

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *